Tournaments


Hosting a tournament in 2020? 

Send tournament details to Brendan Smith league@baseballalberta.com , don't forget to include the following:

Date: 

Cost: 

Location: 

Tournament Contact:

 

10U, 11U, 12U, 13U - Ice Breaker Tournament

Date: April 24-26, 2020

Cost: 13U - $550.00 and a dozen baseballs 10U, 11U, 12U - $500 and a dozen baseballs

Location: Lethbridge, AB 

Tournament Contact: Shauna Gruninger (403) 380-9183 / shaunagruninger@gmail.com

Registration: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSelshAkkCwtONiH1xpFQcfRC5lQKvUzvrBTTvGhG5eCZCu9Iw/viewform

 

Bantam AAA & AA Ice Breaker Tournament

Date: April 24-26, 2020

Cost: $550.00 and a dozen baseballs

Location: Lethbridge, AB 

Tournament Contact: Shauna Gruninger (403) 380-9183 / shaunagruninger@gmail.com

Registration: Registration is now at capacity. Wait list teams will be contacted if they are accepted.

 

New Era Mother's Day Classic

Date: May 8-10, 2020

Cost: $750.00 and a dozen baseballs (5 Game Guarantee)

Location: Okotoks, AB 

Tournament Contact: Jeff Duda  (jeff.duda@dawgsbaseball.ca)

 

9U Girls Tournament

Date: May 15-17, 2020

Cost: $150.00 per team & $25 per player for "at large" registrations (individual players who would like to participate, but do not have a team)

Location: Spruce Grove, AB 

Tournament Contact: Barb Northcott  (barbnorthcott@hotmail.com)

Registration: Click Here

 

Medicine Hat Knights UCT Baseball Tournament - 18U Tier II

Date: May 15-17, 2020

Cost: $450.00 per team & One Dozen Baseballs

Location: Medicine Hat, AB 

Tournament Contact: Mike Street - 403-502-5920 - mike.street@cnrl.com

Registration: Contact Mike Street

 

"A" Ron Matthews Memorial Tournament

Date: May 28-31, 2020

Cost: $450.00 and a case of baseballs

Location: Lethbridge, AB (Spitz Stadium)

Tournament Contact: Corey Shilliday at cshilliday@traceassociates.ca or 403.634.7883

 

6th Annual Darin McDonald Invitational

Date: June 5-7, 2020

Cost: 11U AA - $425  13U AA - $475  15U AA - $525  18U AA - $575

Location: Spruce Grove / Stony Plain, AB

Tournament Contact: Darren Badry 780-903-2939 juniorrep@pmba.email or Chad Boyko 780-966-2423 seniorrep@pmba.email 

Registration: https://www.parklandminorball.ca/my-tournament 

 

Sylvan Lake Mariners Community "A" Baseball Tournament

Date: June 5-7, 2020

Cost: TBD - based on age category (All Ages)

Location: Sylvan Lake, AB

Tournament Contact: Jan Cowie or Jen Dixon at slmbtournamentcoordinator@gmail.com 

 

"AA" Mary Oikawa Memorial Tournament 

Date: June 11-14, 2020

Cost: $450.00 and a case of baseballs

Location: Lethbridge, AB (Spitz Stadium)

Tournament Contact: Corey Shilliday at cshilliday@traceassociates.ca or 403.634.7883

 

12U Girls Tournament

Date: June 12-15, 2020

Cost: $250.00 per team & $25 per player for "at large" registrations (individual players who would like to participate, but do not have a team)

Location: Sherwood Park, AB 

Tournament Contact: Barb Northcott  (barbnorthcott@hotmail.com)

Registration: Click Here

 

Drumheller Rookie Tournament (Machine Pitch)

Date: June 20-21, 2020

Cost: $225.00 (4 games guaranteed)

Location: Drumheller, AB

Tournament Contact: Robert Visser - 403-334-5550 - robert.visser@canalta.com

 

2020 Father's Day Classic 13U AAA

Date: June 19-21, 2020

Cost: $600.00 + one dozen baseball (4 games guaranteed, weather permitting) (Max 16 teams)

Location: Okotoks, AB

Tournament Contact: Tyler Milton - tyler.milton@dawgsbaseball.ca 

 

2020 Canada Day Classic 15U AAA

Date: June 30 - July 3, 2020

Cost: $750.00 + one dozen baseball (5 games guaranteed, weather permitting) (Max 24 teams)

Location: Okotoks, AB

Tournament Contact: Lou Pote - lou.pote@dawgsbaseball.ca 

 

15U AAA Parkland Minor Ball Tournament

Date: July 2 - 6, 2020

Cost: $700.00 + a case of baseballs

Location: Spruce Grove, AB

Tournament Contact: Kevin Inch - 587-785-1660 - kevini@live.ca 

Registration: Call Kevin Inch to Register

 

13U AAA Border Battle

Date: July 24 - 25, 2020

Cost: $300.00 (3 games guaranteed)

Location: Lloydminster, AB/SK

Tournament Contact: Dave Pero - 306-285-7399 - perodave@gmail.com 

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started