NUCP Clinics


NUCP Clinic Host Application

* Baseball Alberta wishes to thank all our NUCP Clinic hosts. Due to an overwhelming response for clinics this season the schedule for April is FULL and we will not be accepting any further applications. 

To host an umpire clinic in your association or area, complete the clinic application below and email the completed form to operations@baseballalberta.com .

NUCP Clinic Host Application

Scheduled NUCP Clinics

To register for an NUCP Clinic in your area, please email the contact person listed below for information:

Level 1 Clinics

Date

Location

Contact

Email 

March 17 Edmonton  Dave Ball  balldave308@gmail.com
March 17 Sherwood Park Tyler Bourne tybourne2@gmail.com
March 24 Edmonton  Bruce Disney  bwdisney@shaw.ca
March 24 Fort Saskatchewan Brandon Geiger  brandongeiger17@gmail.com
April 7 Edmonton  Daniel McKennitt  umpires@southwestedmontonbaseball.ca
April 7 Fort St. John Heather McCracken 5mccrackens@outlook.com
April 7 Lacombe  Sonja Dykslag  sonja.dykslag@wolfcreek.ab.ca
April 7 Red Deer Blake Vickery umpire@reddeerminorbaseball.com
April 8 Grande Prairie Dusteen Quartly baseball@gpmba.ca
April 14 Drayton Valley  Arlene Gunderson arleneg@earthiron.com
April 14 Fort McMurray  Danylle Breen  inquiries@fmmba.ca
April 14 Spruce Grove  Scott Hagel  sdhagel@cruzinternet.com
April 14 Stettler Kent Hoopfer hoopdog71@gmail.com
April 14 Leduc Kevin Tritten  k.tritten@arbortechservices.ca
April 14 Calgary Steve DeLude deludesg@telus.net
April 14 St. Paul Brandon Strocki strocki@ualberta.ca
April 21 Camrose   Wes Harrison  harrisonwes3@gmail.com
April 21 Cold Lake  Margaret Knox  mroy@mcsnet.ca
April 21  Strathmore  Ginette Motta  gmotta@figment.ca
April 21  Sylvan Lake  Sasha Johannson sasha.j@telus.net
April 21 Olds  Greg Grover  ggrover@emberresources.com 
April 21 Okotoks Neil Penner president@foothillsminorball.com
April 22 Whitecourt  Dallas Ophus  dallaso@telus.net
April 23/24 Bonnyville Dawn McMillan dawn@safetybuzz.ca
April 28 St. Albert  John Bresler  bresler@shaw.ca 

 

Level 2 Clinics 

Date 

Location 

Contact 

Email

March 18 Edmonton  Dave Ball  balldave308@gmail.com
March 25 Edmonton  Bruce Disney  bwdisney@shaw.ca
March 25 Fort Saskatchewan  Brandon Geiger  brandongeiger17@gmail.com 
April 8  Lacombe  Sonja Dykslag  sonja.dykslag@wolfcreek.ca
April 8 Red Deer Blake Vickery umpire@reddeerminorbaseball.com
April 8 Coaldale Mitch Ball ref_ump3@hotmail.com
April 15 Fort McMurray  Danylle Breen  inquiries@fmmba.ca
April 15 Leduc  Kevin Tritten  k.tritten@arbortechservices.ca
April 15 Spruce Grove  Scott Hagel  sdhagel@cruzinternet.com
April 15 Stettler Kent Hoopfer hoopdog71@gmail.com
April 15 Calgary Steve DeLude deludesg@telus.net
April 22 Camrose   Wes Harrison CANCELLED
April 22 Cold Lake  Margaret Knox  CANCELLED
April 22 Strathmore  Ginette Motta  gmotta@figment.ca
April 22 Sylvan Lake  Sasha Johannson sasha.j@telus.net
April 22 Okotoks Neil Penner president@foothillsminorball.com
April 29 St. Albert  John Bresler  bresler@shaw.ca

Level 3 Clinics

Date Location Contact
N/A ONLINE EXAM ONLY

Level 4/5 Clinics

Date Location Contact
April 28 & 29 Okotoks Baseball Alberta Superclinic - Invite Only

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.